Skip to content

Day One…

14 October, 2008
tags:

Today is the first day of the rest of your life; or so the saying goes. So, here I am. I have, for some time, though of starting a blog. A few days back, I fell into a rather one-sided conversation with a podcasting “luminary” and he galvanized me to action. Today is day one of my mission to bring some reason and common sense to the web regarding tech, beer, and, above all, bozos.

I suspect this will be a non-trivial undertaking and that there will be some hurt feelings along the way. Oh, well. It’s not my intent to be hostile or mean spirited. I am just tired of the crap being spewed in my direction and am going to provide a little feedback to the well deserving.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

